Category Archives: Shifter Seasons

Shifter Seasons

Shifter Seasons is a series of books that shares the love of shifters throughout the seasons. The books will include the special days of the year we celebrate and more.

The Shifter Seasons Collection includes 4 books. Click the title for more information:

Berry Merry Winter
Spring for Tiger (available now in a .99 cent 6 book limited edition set) Total Shift of the Heart
To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Get notified as each book is released: