Sign up for the Newsletter and other Goodies!

Foxy In Fall

Foxy in Fall is the fourth and final book in my Shifter Seasons collection.

Get your copy here: Amazon US Foxy in Fall . and Amazon UK: Foxy in Fall

Shifter Seasons: Complete Edition is now available.Get your copy here Amazon US: Shifter Seasons: Complete Edition and Amazon UK: Shifter Seasons: Complete Edition

Foxy in Fall – STANDALONE Paranormal Romance (Shifter Seasons)

1 Foxy Shifter Ready to Woo + 1 Curvy Girl Ready for Love = A ‘Furry’ Hot Romance!

Bubbly Susie Cyrus is ready for romance. And she’s excited to go on the vacation of a lifetime with her new boyfriend. But when she makes an unplanned visit to his office she gets a cruel surprise.

Fox shifter Joel Rigby knows that Susie is his fated mate. But so far his feelings have not been returned. Can the hunky officer turn things around?

Foxy in Fall is a BBW Paranormal Shapeshifter Romance. This is a standalone novella and the fourth and last story in the Shifter Seasons series. These paranormal romances can be read in any order. The story includes strong sexual themes and language.

The Shifter Seasons Series includes:

Beary Merry Winter. Get your copy here: Amazon US: Beary Merry Winter and Amazon UK: Beary Merry Winter

Spring For Tiger. Get your copy here: Amazon US: Spring For Tiger and Amazon UK: Spring For Tiger

Summer Loving Lion: Get your copy here: Amazon US Summer Loving Lion and Amazon UK: Summer Loving Lion

Foxy in Fall: Get your copy here: Amazon US Foxy in Fall . and Amazon UK: Foxy in Fall

See a complete list of my books here: KATE KENT BOOKLIST

Want to be notified when my new books are released, get info on contests, giveaways and more?

Sign up for my newsletter here: KATE KENT NEWSLETTER/

Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr